Donate Volunteer

Follow Us

Executive Advisory Board

Jim Broadhurst
Chairman & CEO
Eat-N-Park Hospitality
Group Inc.

Franco Harris
Pro Football Hall of Famer
Pittsburgh Steelers

William R. Hite, Jr., Ed.D
School District of Philadelphia

John E. Kosar
Burt Hill Kosar Rittelmann Associates       

Peggy J. Maier
Chair, Maier Family Foundation    and VP, Omni Plastics

Ralph J. Papa
Citizens Bank of Pennsylvania

Stan Sheetz
Sheetz, Inc.

The Honorable Dwayne D. Woodruff
Court of Common Pleas of Allegheny County

Dick Vermeil
Former Head Coach
Philadelphia Eagles/St. Louis Rams

The Honorable Stephen A. Zappala, Jr.
Allegheny County District Attorney

Board of Directors


Jim Wenner,

Vice President of Information Technology, Sheetz Inc.

Chairman of the Board

Jake Armstrong, System Vice President, Finance, Geisinger Health System

Marc Bruno, COO of Sports, Leisure, Corrections, Business Dining and K-12, Aramark

Carl Burgess, SVP, Citigroup, GISO Digital, Branded Cards & Citi Retail Services

Brad Caven, Vice President of Operations, Pitt Ohio

Jamie Davis, CEO, USA Volleyball

Margaret Gray, Director of Local Government and Community Relations, Penn State University

Alicia Hickok, Partner, Drinker, Biddle and Reath, LLP

Tom Hindman, Director of Operations, Aerotek, Inc.

Bill Lenhart, Managing Director, Beecher Carlson

Bob Lopez, Retired Corporate Real Estate and Facilities Manager, Susquehanna Bancshares

Steve Nolder, VP of Global Business Services, Calgon Carbon Corporation

Mary Meder, President, Harmelin Media

Sue Paterno, Philanthropist

James Peters, CEO, Geisinger Medical Management Corporation

David Rosenberg, Philanthropist

Johanna Schoeneck, Special Olympics PA Athlete, Global Messenger

Scott Schubert, Chief, City of Pittsburgh Bureau of Police

Peter H. Seidenberg, M.D., F.A.A.F.P., Program Director, PSU Primary Care Sports Medicine Fellowship Program

Michael J. Trettel, Director of Business Development, i+iconUSA

Melissa Woerner, Special Olympics PA Athlete

Tony Gillespie, Retired Vice President, American Express